Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Matiouw's blog
Matiouw's blog
Derniers commentaires
26 avril 2007

Color Your Life

Marylin_Warrol


I see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow

Because you know I'll be there

And I'll see your true colors
Shining through
I see your true colors
And that's why I love you
So don't be afraid to let them show
Your true colors
True colors are beautiful,
Like a rainbow

Don't be afraid to let them show

Bon, allé bientôt la fin ... dernière ligne droite !
Et vous savez quoi ? La première matière dont j'ai l'assurance d'avoir validé...
C'est l'allemand... paradoxal direz vous ... that's rignt !

 

Publicité
Commentaires
Matiouw's blog
Publicité
Archives
Publicité